Tuesday, April 16, 2013



Michael B. Jordan confirmed as Cyborg, Cary Elwes as Aquaman, Vanessa Marshall as Wonder Woman, Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern, Justin Chambers as Flash and Kevin McKidd as post-Flashpoint Batman. Full voice-cast within! Andrew francis4/16/2013

Via Tv Guide, The full cast for the film has been revealed and is as follows:

Kevin Conroy as Batman
Kevin McKidd as post-Flashpoint Batman
Michael B. Jordan as Cyborg
Cary Elwes as Aquaman
Vanessa Marshall as Wonder Woman
Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern
Justin Chambers as Flash
C. Thomas Howell as Professor Zoom
Sam Daly as Superman
Ron Perlman as Slade Wilson
Danny Huston as General Lane
Dana Delany as Lois Lane

The film is based on the 2011 DC Comics limited series, Flashpoint, from Geoff Johns and artist Andy Kubert which led to the publisher's New 52 reboot. In the story, Professor Zoom alters reality, resulting in a world where the Justice League never existed and the world is in utter chaos due to Aquaman's and his Atlantean Empire's globe spanning war with Wonder Woman's Amazon Nation. Below, courtesy of WB Animation publicist Gary Mieranu, we have some behind the scenes snaps to accompany the voice cast announcement.

When time travel allows a past wrong to be righted for The Flash and his family, the ripples of the event prove disastrous as a fractured, alternate reality now exists where a Justice League never formed, and even Superman is nowhere to be found. Teaming with a grittier, more violent Dark Knight and Cyborg, Flash races to restore the continuity of his original timeline while this new world is ravaged by a fierce war between Wonder Woman's Amazons and Aquaman’s Atlanteans. With breath taking action and an all-star voice cast, it's a bold, emotional vision that will forever change the landscape of the DC Universe.

1 comment:

  1. To hell with this dead blasted new 52 crap. they'll get NO money from me, whatsoever!